Restaurant

Reserve a room

Corona measures in our Restaurant

- Enjoy your visit

- No reservations

- Disinfect your hands upon entering

- Don't move tables

- Wait at the door for your table

- Veranda max 4 people, at the back 6 to 10 people

- Restaurant only / NO tearoom

View our menu here

Even now in the current situation we still do NOT take reservations in our restaurant.

The restaurant is run separately from the hotel and reservations are NOT possible.

Our restaurant is open every day during holiday periods and public holidays

Opening hours Restaurant:

Our restaurant is currently closed until the Corona measures allow us to reopen!

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:


Saturday:


Sunday:

 

 

Cozy dining with a view of the sea on the seawall of Middelkerke

Our restaurant has a very family and relaxed atmosphere. We are located on the seawall in Middelkerke, close to the beach and the sea. Our terrace is an attractive place to relax and enjoy the bustle on the dike and the beautiful view of the sea. We like to make it cozy around the fireplace inside.

The restaurant is open every day during high season and holiday periods.
We are closed on Mondays and Tuesdays throughout the year.
It is not possible to book in advance for the restaurant.


We serve a wide range of snacks, pastas, fish and meat dishes. Would you like something more extensive? Then choose one of our choice menus or combine a starter, main course and dessert yourself. Our menu also includes various children's dishes.

After a long walk by the sea, a pancake can taste good (between 2 pm and 5 pm) and on a hot summer day an ice cream sundae should not be missed. You are also very welcome in our shop and on our terrace for this.

Within walking distance you can park your car in the public car park of the municipality of Middelkerke at the back of Hotel De Zeebries. Parking is free during the low season. In high season you pay € 5 per day.

Want to stay the night after dinner? Which can! Reserve your overnight stay in one of our hotel rooms above the restaurant. In addition, you can also enjoy the delicious breakfast buffet in the morning.

Restaurant

Réservez une chambre

Mesures Corona dans le restaurant

- Bonne visite

- Pas de réservations

- Désinfectez vos mains en entrant

- Ne déplacez pas les tables

- Attendez à la porte votre table

- Véranda max 4 personnes, à l'arrière 6 à 10 personnes

- Restaurant uniquement / PAS de salon de thé

Consultez notre menu ici

Même maintenant, dans la situation actuelle, nous ne faisons toujours PAS de réservations dans notre restaurant.

Le restaurant est géré séparément de l'hôtel et AUCUNE réservation n'est possible.

Notre restaurant est ouvert tous les jours pendant les périodes de vacances et les jours fériés

Heures d'ouverture du restaurant:

Notre restaurant est actuellement fermé jusqu'à ce que les mesures Corona nous permettent de rouvrir!

Mercredi:

Jeudi:

Vendredi:


Samedi:


Dimanche:

 

Dîner confortablement avec vue sur la mer à la digue de Middelkerke

Notre restaurant a une ambiance très familiale et décontractée. Nous sommes situés sur la digue à Middelkerke, à proximité de la plage et de la mer. Notre terrasse est un endroit attrayant pour se détendre et profiter de l'agitation sur la digue et de la belle vue sur la mer. Nous aimons le rendre confortable autour de la cheminée à l'intérieur.

Le restaurant est ouvert tous les jours pendant la haute saison et les périodes de vacances.
Nous sommes fermés les lundis et mardis toute l'année.
Il n'est pas possible de réserver à l'avance pour le restaurant.


Nous servons une large gamme de collations, de pâtes, de plats de poisson et de viande. Souhaitez-vous quelque chose de plus complet? Choisissez ensuite l'un de nos menus au choix ou combinez vous-même une entrée, un plat et un dessert. Notre menu comprend également divers plats pour enfants.

Après une longue promenade au bord de la mer, une crêpe peut avoir bon goût (entre 14 h et 17 h) et par une chaude journée d'été, un sundae à la glace ne doit pas être manqué. Vous êtes également les bienvenus dans notre boutique et sur notre terrasse pour cela.

À distance de marche, vous pouvez garer votre voiture dans le parking public de la municipalité de Middelkerke à l'arrière de l'hôtel De Zeebries. Le stationnement est gratuit en basse saison. En haute saison, vous payez 5 € par jour.

Envie de passer la nuit après le dîner? Qui peut! Réservez votre nuitée dans l'une de nos chambres d'hôtel au-dessus du restaurant. En outre, vous pouvez également profiter du délicieux petit-déjeuner buffet le matin.